Steve CrowellChair Host Organizing Committeeinfo@icejam.ca
Norman ThompsonStats/Websitestats@icejam.ca
Art KennedyScout Infoscoutinfo@icejam.ca
Jerry VantasselTeam Servicesjerryvantassel@eastlink.ca
Nick GrahamSocial Mediankgm11d5@gmail.com
Calvin MisenerOperationsccmisener@gmail.com
Pat DicksonTeam Services/Hotelspatriciadickson2010@hotmail.com
Jan IsenorStats/Websitensu18jan@gmail.com
Terry MoserArena OPS & Accessrtmoser29@gmail.com
MedicalKaren Deckerkaren.decker@accelphysio.ca
Scouts/U-18Ian Burkeian.burke@novascotia.ca
SuspensionsJohn Sellersjohnsellers@ns.sympatico.ca


Coordinators

Carol Campbell-WaughHospitality Coordinator 
Calvin Misener50/50 

Contact Us